Country girl : a memoir /

Edna O'Brien, the author of "The Country Girls" trilogy, "The Light of Evening," and "Byron in Love," portrays the events, people, emotions, and landscape that contributed to her rich and heady life. She is the recipient of the James Joyce Ulysses Medal, and an honorary member of the American Acade...

Saved in:

Full description

Main Author: O'Brien, Edna.
Books Book
Language: English
Published: New York : Little, Brown and Company, 2013.
Edition: First North American edition.

Location: ZSR Main Stacks - Reynolds 3
Call Number: PR6065.B7 Z46 2013
1 Available Place a Hold