MaddAddam : a novel /

"Bringing together characters from Oryx and Crake and The Year of the Flood, this thrilling conclusion to Margaret Atwood's speculative fiction trilogy confirms the ultimate endurance of humanity, community, and love. Months after the Waterless Flood pandemic has wiped out most of humanity, Toby and...

Saved in:

Full description

Main Author: Atwood, Margaret, 1939-
Books Book
Language: English
Published: New York : Nan A. Talese/Doubleday, [2013]
Edition: First United States Edition.

Location: Browsing Collection - ZSR Library Atrium
Call Number: PR9199.3.A8 M34 2013
0 Available Place a Hold