The Beatles : all these years. Volume 1, Tune in /

Tune In is the first volume of a highly-anticipated, groundbreaking biographical trilogy by the world's leading Beatles historian. Mark Lewisohn uses his unprecedented archival access and hundreds of new interviews to construct the full story of the lives and work of John Lennon, Paul McCartney, Geo...

Saved in:

Full description

Main Author: Lewisohn, Mark,
Books Book
Language: English
Published: New York : Crown Archetype, [2013]
Edition: First U.S. edition.

Location: Browsing Collection - ZSR Library Atrium
Call Number: ML421.B4 .L47 2013
0 Available Place a Hold